HELP FILE

Can I transfer a license from one user account to another?

    Admins can remove a license from one user account so that it can be allocated to a new or existing user.

    Alternatively, admins can also choose to remove a user's roles and access to all products to suspend their account, which will keep them listed as an account user but also frees up their products to be reassigned to a new or existing user. This also preserves the account history of the suspended user for generating reports.