HELP FILE

How do I manage default product settings for new users? (Admins)

    Account admins can change product settings at an account level for all users.

    1. Log in to the Admin Center.
    2. In the left menu, click Admin Settings.
    3. Under Default Product Settings, click Edit. These settings set the default for all new users added to your account in the future.
    4. All settings are enabled by default. On the Default Product Settings page, you can change the default settings for new users by selecting a setting and choosing 1 of the following options when prompted:
      • On – By default, this feature is turned on (enabled), but the organizer can turn off (disable) this feature.
      • Off - By default, this feature is turned off (disabled), but the organizer can turn on (enable) this feature (only available for audio settings).
      • Disabled – The organizer cannot use this feature. The option is locked in the organizer web app.
      • Required – The organizer must use this feature. The option is locked in the organizer web app.
    5. When you’re done, click Save.

      Note: If a user has multiple products alongside OpenVoice, you must make the change for each product using the GoToMeeting tab, GoToWebinar tab or the GoToTraining tab.