HELP FILE

How do I update my recording expiration date?

    Your meeting recording link expires after a year by default unless this setting was changed by you or your account admin.

    Your can change the expiration date at any time per recording level or at the account level in your settings. The recording itself will remain in your account for 1 year.
    1. Open the GoTo desktop app on your computer or sign in from a browser.
    2. Click the Past tab and trigger the Recorded toggle switch.
    3. Select the desired meeting to open its details.
    4. Click the Sharing icon and choose an expiration date.
    Anyone who has access to the recording can access the content until the expiration date.