Manage and Share Session Recordings
After you record a session and convert it (if using local recording), you can view it in your Video Library and share the link with attendees.
If you are using online recording, your sessions will be automatically saved to the Video Library.
Note: Recordings in your Video Library do not expire.
The features that are available on your account may vary depending on your subscription plan.
Access an online recording
When you choose to have your recordings automatically saved online, they will immediately appear in your Video Library as soon as the session ends. From the Dashboard, click the Video icon in the left menu.