After a meeting has been recorded, the organizer can store and share it with others to view.
If you are using
, your recordings will be automatically be saved to the
tab in your account a couple minutes after the session ends. Open the recording to view
transcripts and Smart Meeting Assistant features
Note: If you do not see the recording in your account or see a Meeting processing message, it is not ready to view. Please wait a couple minutes and refresh. Alternatively, you will receive an email saying that your recording is ready.
Remember: Your session history data (including the recording) is stored in your account for 365 days.
If you are recording locally, you need to convert the recording before being able to download and distribute with others.
The features that are available on your account may vary depending on your subscription plan.