How do I delete a catalog? (Classic)
Organizers can delete a catalog so that it no longer appears in their Catalogs list or online.
Trainings that have been added to the catalog will not be deleted from the account. Only the catalog will be deleted.
- Sign in to your account at https://global.gototraining.com.
- Click Catalogs in the left menu.
- Locate the catalog you want to share and click the Delete icon .
- Click Yes, Delete when prompted.