产品故障提醒: GoToMeeting、GoToWebinar 和 GoToTraining 将于以下日期下线进行所需测试:

  • 2021 年 2 月 20 日早上 6:00 至上午 10:00 UTC(下午 2:00 至下午 6:00 CST
  • 2021 年 2 月 21 日凌晨 2:00 至早上 6:00 UTC(上午 10:00 至下午 2:00 CST
为避免影响为您提供的服务,请在测试窗口之外安排在线会话。

GoTo Training has been updated to the new GoTo app experience! The new in-session experience offers a fresh look and feel, live feedback with emoji reactions, and more.

View the user guide Compare the browser and desktop app experiences Learn about the control panel Switch back to the classic experience
  • Get Started Icon

    开始

    了解有关如何管理培训和使用 GoToTraining 的基本知识

  • Explore Features Icon

    探索功能

    了解有关会议期间功能和会议后功能的更多信息

  • 文章

  • View Account & Billing Icon

    查看帐户与计费

    了解有关用户计划详细信息、计费和管理中心的信息

  • 资源


    What's New 登录 免费培训 Videos View all articles

文章

评价您的体验。