How do I delete a channel from my account?
When you delete a channel, you will lose your custom URL for that particular channel and all videos (in the channel) will go "unpublished".
- Access your channel.
- Locate the desired channel and click the Trash icon.
- Click Yes, delete.
- All videos will be placed in the "Unpublished" tab.