HELP FILE

What happens if I cancel my GoToRoom subscription?

If you cancel your GoToRoom subscription, you will lose the conference room's GoToMeeting account along with the ability to start an instant "Meet Now" session and share your screen.

You will keep the hardware and can continue to join other organizer's meetings or start your own if you have a GoToMeeting account.