HELP FILE

How do I go back to the old GoTo Meeting experience?

    If you have opted to use the new GoTo, you can choose to revert to the old GoTo Meeting interface from the Settings page of your web account.

    If you do not see this setting, your account admin may have disabled it or your account was permanently migrated to the new GoTo Meeting experience.
    1. Sign in to your account at https://global.gotomeeting.com.
    2. Select Settings in the left toolbar then GoTo App.
    3. Uncheck Use the new GoTo.
    The next time you host or join a session, you will run the old GoTo Meeting experience.