Delete a User Group
Account admins can delete user groups and subgroups so that members are no longer grouped together. Note that deleting a group will not delete the users from the system.
- Sign in to the Admin Center at https://admin.logmeininc.com.
- Click Manage User Groups in the left navigation.
- Click the Delete icon next to the group you want to delete.
- When prompted, click Delete to confirm.