How do I cancel my OpenVoice subscription plan?
Your OpenVoice subscription plan is set to automatically renew at the end of your monthly or annual billing period. The billing contact on the account can cancel the next upcoming payment at any time.
To learn when your next billing period will end, refer to How do I access my invoice history?
Don't worry, if you change your mind, you can reactivate your OpenVoice subscription at any time. Please note that if you signed up for a free OpenVoice trial without supplying billing information, your trial subscription will expire at the end of your trial period (unless you choose to subscribe) with no further action needed.
- Sign in to the Billing Center at https://billing.goto.com.
- On the Subscriptions page, select in the top-right corner of your product subscription, then choose Cancel Subscription.
Attention: You will not see if you have a trial subscription. Your trial subscription will automatically cancel when your trial expires.
- When prompted, review the information on the confirmation window and select Yes, Cancel.
Result: A confirmation message displays indicating when your subscription plan will expire, and an email confirmation is sent to your account email address. Select Close on the confirmation window.