System Maintenance Alert: GoToMeeting, GoToWebinar, and GoToTraining will be offline for required testing on the following dates:

  • February 20, 2021, 6:00 AM UTC to 10:00 AM UTC (1:00am – 5:00am EDT)
  • February 21, 2021, 2:00 AM UTC to 6:00 AM UTC (9:00pm – 1:00am EDT)
To avoid impacts to your service, please schedule online sessions outside of the testing windows.

  • Get Started

    Learn the basics of managing meetings and using GoToMeeting

  • Explore Features

    Learn more about in-session and post-session features

  • Articles

  • View Account & Billing

    Learn about user plan details, billing, and the Admin Center

  • Articles

  • Resources


    COVID-19 FAQs System Checker Community Free Training Browse all categories

Articles

Articles

  • Polycom

    Learn how to use GoToRoom with Poly devices.

  • Articles

  • Dolby

    Learn how to use GoToRoom with Dolby devices.

  • Articles

  • Logitech

    Learn how to use GoToRoom with Logitech devices.

  • Resources


    Contact Sales GoToRoom with Poly GoToRoom with Dolby GoToRoom with Logitech

Articles

Articles

Not what you were looking for?Browse all products

Rate
your
Experience