HELP FILE


Puis-je transférer une licence d'un compte d'utilisateur vers un autre?

Admins can remove a license from one user account so that it can be allocated to a new or existing user.

Alternatively, admins can also choose to remove a user's roles and access to all products to suspend their account, which will keep them listed as an account user but also frees up their products to be reassigned to a new or existing user. Ceci conserve aussi l’historique du compte de l’utilisateur suspendu pour la création de rapports.

Remarque : Transferring a license to another user does not transfer their upcoming meetings, webinars, and/or trainings. In order to transfer a meeting to another organizer, please see Reassign Meetings to Different Organizers.