HELP FILE

Delete users from the Organization Center

    Deleting a user removes them from the organization. Delete also removes the user’s account ID, and therefore any product access as well all product data such as their meeting history, future scheduled meetings, etc. You could alternatively remove product access from the user in the GoTo Admin Center (classic) to revoke access while retaining the data.

    1. Sign in to the GoTo Organization Center at https://organization.logmeininc.com.
    2. Select the Users tab.

      Note: The filter option above the Role column allows you to search for any text string in the emails or names of users.

    3. Check the box next to your desired user, then click Delete.
    4. When prompted, click Delete to confirm.