HELP FILE

Delete Users

Admins can choose to remove a user's access to a product or suspend their account, rather than completely deleting them and their user history from the system. If a deleted user is created again on the same account using the same email address, their previous user account will be used, and their session history will also be available again.

  1. Log in to the Admin Center at https://admin.logmeininc.com.
  2. Select Manage Users in the left navigation.
  3. Select the checkbox(es) of the user(s) that you wish to remove.
  4. Click Delete Users at the bottom of the table.
  5. If a user has future meetings, webinars, or trainings scheduled, click Reassign meetings to switch those sessions to another organizer's account.
  6. Click Delete when finished.

    Delete users