How do I manage my cloud recording?
After you've recorded a session and converted the recording, you can view your stored recordings and share the links with others. You can also distribute a recording and send or upload the recording wherever else you'd like. If you are using cloud recording, your recordings will be automatically be saved to the History tab in your account a couple minutes after the session ends. Open the recording to view transcripts and Smart Meeting Assistant features (if enabled).
The features that are available on your account may vary depending on your subscription plan.
Note: Are you seeing something different? Click here for help.